Skip to main content

Due Dates

Summer 2018 Semester - Second Half

CS101 is not a self-paced course. For sections lasting the entire semester, Homeworks, Exams, MyLab Lessons, and MyLab Bonus Projects are due on the dates shown below. Participation Projects are due as listed on each instructor's Assignments page.

Due Date Assignment
Friday, June 29, 2018 MyLab Lesson A
Monday, July 2, 2018 Homework #1
Tuesday, July 4, 2018 MyLab Lesson B
Friday, July 6, 2018 Homework #2
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Homework #3
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Exam #1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 MyLab Lesson C
Monday, July 16, 2018 MyLab Lesson D
Friday, July 20, 2018 MyLab Lesson E
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 MyLab Lesson F
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Homework #4
Monday, July 30, 2018 Homework #5
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Exam #2
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 MyLab Lesson G
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Final Exam
Friday, August 3, 2018 Homework #6 (no late submissions)
Friday, August 3, 2018 MyLab Bonus Projects #1, #2, and #3
Friday, August 3, 2018 MyLab Lessons Late Submission Deadline

Participation Projects due dates are not listed on the above schedule as they are not announced in advance. A listing of previous Participation Projects is on your instructor's Assignments page.

Schedules showing the content being taught each week are posted on your instructor’s website.