Skip to main content

Can I begin a Lesson module and return to it later?

Yes. MyITLab allows you to save an attempt to return later. Choose the Save button when you want to return to an attempt later.

Once you click the Submit button, your attempt is final and cannot be restarted. If you saved an attempt for later, you must return and submit it to receive credit.

Save for Later screenshot