Skip to main content

What happens when my 14-day temporary access expires?

If you used the 14-day temporary access option to register for MyITLab, you will not be able to access your course after the 14 days have elapsed. Your work will remain saved. If you need to go back into MyITLab, you will need to purchase an access code. See this Pearson support document for instructions.