Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, September 8, 2017
Homework #2 Friday, September 15, 2017
Homework #3 Friday, September 22, 2017
Homework #4 Friday, October 27, 2017
Homework #5 Friday, November 3, 2017
Homework #6 Friday, December 1, 2017

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Project #1 Monday, August 21, 2017
Excel 1: Excel Basics Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Excel 2 : Tables Monday, August 28, 2017
Excel 3 : Formatting Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Excel 4 : Formulas & Functions I Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Excel 4 : Formulas & Functions II Monday, September 11, 2017
Excel 5 : Charts Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Excel 6 : PivotTables Monday, September 18, 2017
Excel 7 : What if analysis Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Excel 8 : Formulas and Functions III Monday, October 2, 2017
Excel 9 : Solver Monday, October 2, 2017
Access 1 : Basics Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Access 1.1: Fields and Keys Monday, October 9, 2017
Access 2 : Database creation Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Access 3: Queries I Monday, October 16, 2017
Access 4 : Queries II Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Access 5: Queries III Monday, October 23, 2017

MyITLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, August 23, 2017
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 6, 2017
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 20, 2017
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 4, 2017
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 18, 2017
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, November 1, 2017
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 15, 2017

MyITLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Bonus Project #1 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyITLab Bonus Project #2 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyITLab Bonus Project #3 Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 11: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:30 PM
Section 13: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:30 PM
Exam #2 Section 11: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Section 13: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:30 PM
Final Exam Section 11: Thursday, December 7, 2017 11:00 AM
Section 13: Friday, December 8, 2017 11:00 AM