Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 2, 2018
Homework #2 Friday, February 9, 2018
Homework #3 Friday, February 16, 2018
Homework #4 Friday, March 23, 2018
Homework #5 Friday, March 30, 2018
Homework #6 Friday, April 27, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Online Scavenger Hunt Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Excel 1: Excel Basics Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Excel 2 : Tables Monday, January 22, 2018
Excel 3 : Formatting Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Excel 4 : Formulas & Functions I Monday, January 29, 2018
Excel 4.1 : Formulas & Functions II Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Excel 5 : Charts Monday, February 5, 2018
Excel 6 : PivotTables Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Excel 7 : What if analysis Monday, February 12, 2018
Excel 8 : Formulas and Functions III Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Excel 9 : Solver Monday, February 26, 2018
Access 1 : Basics Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Access 1.1: Fields and Keys Monday, March 5, 2018
Access 2 : Database creation Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Access 3: Queries I Monday, March 19, 2018
Access 4 : Queries II Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Access 5: Queries III Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Access 6: Forms Monday, March 26, 2018
Access 7: Reports Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Access 8: Queries IV Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Access 9: SQL Monday, April 2, 2018
Word 1: Styles & Illustrations Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Word 2: Layout & Pagination Monday, April 16, 2018
Word 3: References & Workflow Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Power Point I: Layout & Formatting Monday, April 23, 2018
Power Point 2: Presentation Techniques Wednesday, April 25, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 21, 2018
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 4, 2018
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 27, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 3: Monday, February 19, 2018 9:30 AM
Section 5: Monday, February 19, 2018 10:30 AM
Exam #2 Section 3: Monday, April 9, 2018 9:30 AM
Section 5: Monday, April 9, 2018 10:30 AM
Final Exam Section 3: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Section 5: Thursday, May 3, 2018 2:00 PM