Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Homework #2 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Homework #3 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Homework #4 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Homework #5 Monday, June 18, 2018
Homework #6 Friday, June 22, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Excel 1: Excel Basics Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Excel 2 : Tables Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Excel 3 : Formatting Thursday, May 17, 2018
Excel 4 : Formulas & Functions I Thursday, May 17, 2018
Excel 4.1 : Formulas & Functions II Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Excel 5 : Charts Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Excel 6 : PivotTables Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Excel 7 : What if analysis Thursday, May 24, 2018
Excel 8 : Formulas and Functions III Thursday, May 24, 2018
Excel 9 : Solver Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Access 1: Fields and Keys Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Access 2 : Database creation Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Access 3: Queries I Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Access 4 : Queries II Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Access 5: Queries III Thursday, June 7, 2018
Access 6: Forms Thursday, June 7, 2018
Access 7: Reports Thursday, June 7, 2018
Access 8: Queries IV Thursday, June 7, 2018
Access 9: SQL Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Word 1: Styles & Illustrations Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Word 2: Layout & Pagination Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Word 3: References & Workflow Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Power Point I: Layout & Formatting Thursday, June 14, 2018
Power Point 2: Presentation Techniques Thursday, June 14, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Friday, May 18, 2018
MyLab Lesson B Tuesday, May 22, 2018
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, May 30, 2018
MyLab Lesson D Monday, June 4, 2018
MyLab Lesson E Friday, June 8, 2018
MyLab Lesson F Tuesday, June 12, 2018
MyLab Lesson G Tuesday, June 19, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, June 22, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, June 22, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, June 22, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 1: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Exam #2 Section 1: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Final Exam Section 1: Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:00 AM