Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 2, 2018
Homework #2 Friday, February 9, 2018
Homework #3 Friday, February 16, 2018
Homework #4 Friday, March 23, 2018
Homework #5 Friday, March 30, 2018
Homework #6 Friday, April 27, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Excel Basics Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Word: Styles and Illustrations Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Word: Layout and Pagination Monday, April 16, 2018
Word: References Wednesday, April 18, 2018
PowerPoint: Layout and Formatting Monday, April 23, 2018
Final Exam In-Class Review Monday, April 23, 2018
PowerPoint: Presentation Techniques Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Final Exam Review 2 Wednesday, April 25, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 21, 2018
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 4, 2018
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 27, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 6: Monday, February 19, 2018 10:30 AM
Section 8: Monday, February 19, 2018 11:30 AM
Exam #2 Section 6: Monday, April 9, 2018 10:30 AM
Section 8: Monday, April 9, 2018 11:30 AM
Final Exam Section 6: Thursday, May 3, 2018 2:00 PM
Section 8: Thursday, May 3, 2018 11:00 AM