Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Morgantown PRT Usage - Homework #1 Friday, September 8, 2017
Safest Mode of Travel - Homework #2 Friday, September 15, 2017
Higher Education Salary - Homework #3 Friday, September 22, 2017

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
PP1: Excel Basics Tuesday, August 22, 2017
PP2: Excel Tables Thursday, August 24, 2017
PP3: Excel Formatting Tuesday, August 29, 2017
PP4: Excel Formulas & Functions I Thursday, August 31, 2017
PP5: Excel Formulas & Functions II Tuesday, September 5, 2017
PP6: Excel Charts Thursday, September 7, 2017
PP7: Excel PivotTables Tuesday, September 12, 2017
PP8: Excel What-If Analysis Thursday, September 14, 2017
PP9: Excel Formulas & Functions III Tuesday, September 19, 2017

MyITLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Thursday, August 24, 2017
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 6, 2017
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 20, 2017
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 4, 2017
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 18, 2017
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, November 1, 2017
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 15, 2017

MyITLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Bonus Project #1 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyITLab Bonus Project #2 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyITLab Bonus Project #3 Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 57: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00 AM
Section 59: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 2:30 AM
Exam #2 Section 57: Tuesday, November 7, 2017 1:00 AM
Section 59: Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:30 AM