Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 2, 2018
Homework #2 Friday, February 9, 2018
Homework #3 Friday, February 16, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
#01: Excel - Excel Basics Thursday, January 11, 2018
#02: Excel - Tables Tuesday, January 16, 2018
#03: Excel - Formatting Thursday, January 18, 2018
#04: Excel - Formulas & Functions I Tuesday, January 23, 2018
#05: Excel - Formulas & Functions II Thursday, January 25, 2018
#06: Excel - Charts Tuesday, January 30, 2018
#07: Excel - PivotTables Thursday, February 1, 2018
#08: Excel - What-If Analysis Tuesday, February 6, 2018
#09: Excel - Formulas & Functions III Thursday, February 8, 2018
#10: Excel - Homework Review Tuesday, February 13, 2018
#11: Excel - Exam 1 Review Thursday, February 15, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 21, 2018
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 4, 2018
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 27, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 53: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Section 55: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:30 AM
Exam #2 Section 53: Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Section 55: Thursday, April 5, 2018 11:30 AM
Final Exam Section 53: Thursday, May 3, 2018 5:00 PM
Section 55: Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00 AM