Skip to main content

Class Notes

Class Notes Download

========== Introduction ==========

Tue 01/09/2018: Day 1 Presentation Section 53 and Section 55

Thu 01/11/2018: Frequently Asked Questions

========== Excel ==========

Thu 01/11/2018: Excel #1 Excel Basics

Tue 01/16/2018: Excel #2 Tables

Thu 01/18/2018: Excel #3 Formatting

Tue 01/23/2018: Excel #4 Formulas & Functions I

Thu 01/25/2018: Excel #5 Formulas & Functions II

Tue 01/30/2018: Excel #6 Charts

Thu 02/01/2018: Excel #7 PivotTables

Tue 02/06/2018: Excel #8 What-If Analysis

Thu 02/08/2018: Excel #9 Formulas & Functions III

========== Access ==========

Thu 02/22/2018: Access #1 Access Basics

Tue 02/27/2018: Access #2 Database Design, Fields, and Keys

Thu 03/01/2018: Access #3 Database Creation

Tue 03/06/2018: Access #4 Queries I

Thu 03/08/2018: Access #5 Queries II

Tue 03/20/2018: Access #6 Queries III

Thu 03/22/2018: Access #7 Forms & Reports

Thu 03/29/2018: Access #8 Queries IV 

========== Word ==========

Tue 04/10/2018: Word #1 Styles & Illustrations

Thu 04/12/2018: Word #2 Layout & Pagination

Tue 04/17/2018: Word #3 References & Workflow

========== PowerPoint ==========

Thu 04/19/2018: PowerPoint #1 Layout & Formatting

Tue 04/24/2018: PowerPoint #2 Presentation Techniques

========== Exam ==========

Thu 02/15/2018: Exam 1 Review

Tue 04/03/2018: Exam 2 Review

Thu 04/26/2018: Final Exam Review