Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 2, 2018
Homework #2 Friday, February 9, 2018
Homework #3 Friday, February 16, 2018
Homework #4 Friday, March 23, 2018
Homework #5 Friday, March 30, 2018
Homework #6 Friday, April 27, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Data Analysis: Online Scavenger Hunt Participation Project Monday, January 8, 2018
Excel Basics Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Excel Tables Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Excel - Formatting Monday, January 22, 2018
Excel : Formulas &Functions I Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Excel: Formulas & Functions II Monday, January 29, 2018
Excel: Charts Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Excel: Pivot Tables Monday, February 5, 2018
Excel - What-If Monday, February 12, 2018
Excel: Formulas & Functions III Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Access : Basics Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Access : Fields & keys Monday, February 26, 2018
Access : Database Design Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Access : Database Creation Monday, March 5, 2018
Access : Queries I Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Access : Queries II Monday, March 19, 2018
Access : Queries III Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Access : Forms Monday, March 26, 2018
Access:Reports Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Access : SQL Queries Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Word : Styles & Illustration Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Word : Layout and Pagination Monday, April 16, 2018
Word : References & Workflow Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Powerpoint Monday, April 23, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 21, 2018
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 4, 2018
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 27, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 11: Monday, February 19, 2018 1:30 PM
Section 13: Monday, February 19, 2018 2:30 PM
Exam #2 Section 11: Monday, April 9, 2018 1:30 PM
Section 13: Monday, April 9, 2018 2:30 PM
Final Exam Section 11: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:00 AM
Section 13: Monday, April 30, 2018 11:00 AM