Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework Project #1 (Excel) Friday, September 8, 2017

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project #3 (Excel) Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Participation Project #1 (Introduction) Wednesday, August 23, 2017

MyITLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, August 23, 2017
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 6, 2017
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 20, 2017
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 4, 2017
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 18, 2017
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, November 1, 2017
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 15, 2017

MyITLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyIT Lab Bonus Project #1 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyIT Lab Bonus Project #2 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyIT Lab Bonus Project #3 Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 1: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:30 AM
Section 51: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:30 AM
Exam 2 Section 1: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 8:30 AM
Section 51: Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:30 AM
Final Exam Section 1: Friday, December 8, 2017 5:00 PM
Section 51: Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00 AM