Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework Project #1 (Excel) Friday, February 2, 2018
Homework Project #2 (Excel) Friday, February 9, 2018
Homework Project #3 (Excel) Friday, February 16, 2018
Homework Project #4 (Access) Friday, March 23, 2018
Homework Project #5 (Access) Friday, March 30, 2018
Homework Project #6 (Access, Excel, Word, and Powerpoint) Friday, April 27, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project #1 (Introduction) Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Participation Project #2 (Data Analysis Online Scavenger Hunt) Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Participation Project #3 (Excel) Thursday, January 11, 2018
Participation Project #4 (Excel) Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Participation Project #5 (Excel) Monday, January 22, 2018
Participation Project #6 (Excel) Monday, January 29, 2018
Participation Project #7 (Excel) Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Participation Project #8 (Excel) Monday, February 5, 2018
Participation Project #9 (Excel) Thursday, February 8, 2018
Participation Project #10 (Excel) Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Participation Project #11 (Access) Thursday, February 22, 2018
Participation Project #12 (Access) Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Participation Project #13 (Access) Thursday, March 1, 2018
Participation Project #14 (Access) Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Participation Project #15 (Access) Thursday, March 8, 2018
Participation Project #16 (Access) Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Participation Project #17 (Access) Thursday, March 22, 2018
Participation Project #18 (Access) Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Participation Project #19 (Access) Thursday, March 29, 2018
Participation Project #20 (Word) Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Participation Project #21 (Word) Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Participation Project #22 (Word) Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Participation Project (Word) #23 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Participation Project #24 (Powerpoint) Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Participation Project #25 (Powerpoint) Thursday, April 26, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 21, 2018
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 4, 2018
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyIT Lab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyIT Lab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyIT Lab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 27, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 1: Monday, February 19, 2018 8:30 AM
Section 51: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:30 AM
Exam 2 Section 1: Monday, April 9, 2018 8:30 AM
Section 51: Thursday, April 5, 2018 8:30 AM
Final Exam Section 1: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:00 PM
Section 51: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:00 AM