Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework Project #1 (Excel) Monday, May 21, 2018
Homework Project #2 (Excel) Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Homework Project #3 (Excel) Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Homework Project #4 (Access) Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Homework Project #5 (Access) Monday, June 18, 2018
Homework Project #6 (Access, Excel, Word, and Powerpoint) Friday, June 22, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project #1 (Data Analysis Online Scavenger Hunt) Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Participation Project #2 (Excel) Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Participation Project #3 (Excel) Thursday, May 17, 2018
Participation Project #4 (Excel) Friday, May 18, 2018
Participation Project #5 (Excel) Monday, May 21, 2018
Participation Project #6 (Excel) Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Participation Project #7 (Excel) Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Participation Project #8 (Excel) Thursday, May 24, 2018
Participation Project #9 (Excel) Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Participation Project #10 (Excel) Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Participation Project #11 (Access) Sunday, June 3, 2018
Participation Project #12 (Access) Monday, June 4, 2018
Participation Project #13 (Access) Thursday, June 7, 2018
Participation Project #14 (Access) Friday, June 8, 2018
Participation Project #15 (Access) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Participation Project #16 (Access) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Participation Project #17 (Access) Thursday, June 14, 2018
Participation Project #18 (Access) Thursday, June 14, 2018
Participation Project #19 (Access) Friday, June 15, 2018
Participation Project #20 (Word) Monday, June 18, 2018
Participation Project #21 (Word) Monday, June 18, 2018
Participation Project #22 (Word) Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Participation Project (Word) #23 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Participation Project #24 (Powerpoint) Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Participation Project #25 (Powerpoint) Wednesday, June 20, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Friday, May 18, 2018
MyITLab Lesson B Tuesday, May 22, 2018
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, May 30, 2018
MyITLab Lesson D Monday, June 4, 2018
MyITLab Lesson E Friday, June 8, 2018
MyITLab Lesson F Tuesday, June 12, 2018
MyITLab Lesson G Tuesday, June 19, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, June 22, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, June 22, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, June 22, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 7D1: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Exam 2 Section 7D1: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Final Exam Section 7D1: Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:00 AM