Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 2, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Data Analysis: Online Scavenger Hunt PP#0 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
PP#1 - Excel Basics Wednesday, January 10, 2018
PP#2 - Excel Tables Wednesday, January 17, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 21, 2018
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 4, 2018
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 27, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 27, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 7: Monday, February 19, 2018 11:30 AM
Section 9: Monday, February 19, 2018 12:30 PM
Exam #2 Section 7: Monday, April 9, 2018 11:30 AM
Section 9: Monday, April 9, 2018 12:30 PM