Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, September 8, 2017
Homework #2 Friday, September 15, 2017
Homework #3 Friday, September 22, 2017

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Excel - Basics Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Excel - Tables Thursday, August 24, 2017
Excel - Formatting Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Excel - Formulas & Functions 1 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Excel - Formulas & Functions 2 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Excel - Charts Thursday, September 7, 2017
Excel - Pivot Tables Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Excel - What If Analysis Thursday, September 14, 2017
Exam 1 Review Practice Thursday, September 21, 2017

MyITLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, August 23, 2017
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 6, 2017
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 20, 2017
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 4, 2017
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 18, 2017
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, November 1, 2017
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 15, 2017

MyITLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Bonus Project #1 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyITLab Bonus Project #2 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MyITLab Bonus Project #3 Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Exams

No Exams have been posted yet.