Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, September 7, 2018
Homework #2 Friday, September 14, 2018
Homework #3 Friday, September 21, 2018
Homework #4 Friday, October 26, 2018
Homework #5 Friday, November 2, 2018
Homework #6 Friday, November 30, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Excel 1: Excel Basics Monday, August 20, 2018
Online Scavenger Hunt Monday, August 20, 2018
Excel 2 : Tables Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Excel 3 : Formatting Monday, August 27, 2018
Excel 4 : Formulas & Functions I Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Excel 4.1 : Formulas & Functions II Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Excel 5 : Charts Monday, September 10, 2018
Excel 6 : PivotTables Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Excel 7 : What if analysis Monday, September 17, 2018
Excel 8 : Formulas and Functions III Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Excel 9 : Solver Monday, October 1, 2018
Access 1 : Basics Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Access 2 : Database creation Monday, October 8, 2018
Access 3: Queries I Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Access 4: Queries II Monday, October 15, 2018
Access 5: Queries III Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Access 6: Forms Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Access 7: Reports Monday, October 22, 2018
Access 9: SQL Monday, October 22, 2018
Access 8: Queries IV Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Word 1: Styles & Illustrations Monday, October 29, 2018
Word 2: Layout & Pagination Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Word 3: References & Workflow Monday, November 12, 2018
PowerPoint 1: Layout & Formatting Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Power Point 2: Presentation Techniques Monday, November 26, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab IT Lesson A Wednesday, August 22, 2018
MyLab IT Lesson B Wednesday, September 5, 2018
MyLab IT Lesson C Wednesday, September 19, 2018
MyLab IT Lesson D Wednesday, October 3, 2018
MyLab IT Lesson E Wednesday, October 17, 2018
MyLab IT Lesson F Wednesday, October 31, 2018
MyLab IT Lesson G Wednesday, November 14, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab IT Bonus Project #1 Thursday, December 6, 2018
MyLab IT Bonus Project #2 Thursday, December 6, 2018
MyLab IT Bonus Project #3 Thursday, December 6, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 10: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:30 PM
Section 12: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30 PM
Exam #2 Section 10: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:30 PM
Section 12: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:30 PM
Final Exam Section 10: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 PM
Section 12: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:00 AM