Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, September 7, 2018
Homework #2 Friday, September 14, 2018
Homework #3 Friday, September 21, 2018
Homework #4 Friday, October 26, 2018
Homework #5 Friday, November 2, 2018
Homework #6 Friday, November 30, 2018

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Excel Basics Monday, August 20, 2018
Excel: Tables Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Excel: Formatting Monday, August 27, 2018
Excel: Formulas & Functions I Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Excel: Formulas & Functions II Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Excel: Charts Monday, September 10, 2018
Excel: Pivot Tables Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Excel: What-If Analysis Monday, September 17, 2018

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, August 22, 2018
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 5, 2018
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 19, 2018
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 3, 2018
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 17, 2018
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, October 31, 2018
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 14, 2018

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Thursday, December 6, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Thursday, December 6, 2018
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Thursday, December 6, 2018

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 11: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30 PM
Section 13: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:30 PM
Exam #2 Section 11: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:30 PM
Section 13: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:30 PM
Final Exam Section 11: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:00 AM
Section 13: Monday, December 10, 2018 11:00 AM