Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 7, 2020
Homework #2 Friday, February 14, 2020
Homework #3 Friday, February 21, 2020
Homework #4 Friday, April 3, 2020
Homework #5 Friday, April 10, 2020

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project 1: Excel Basics Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Participation Project 2: Tables Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Participation Project 3: Formatting Monday, January 27, 2020
Participation Project 4: Formula and Functions 1 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Participation Project 5: Formulas & Functions II Monday, February 3, 2020
Participation Project 6: Charts Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Participation Project 7: Pivot Tables Monday, February 10, 2020
Participation Project 8: What If Analysis Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Participation Project 9: Formulas and Functions III Monday, February 17, 2020
Participation Project 11: Access Basics Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Participation Project 12: Fields and Keys Monday, March 2, 2020
Participation Project 13: Database Creation Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Participation Project 14: Queries I Monday, March 9, 2020
Participation Project 15: Queries II Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Participation Project 16: Queries III Wednesday, April 1, 2020

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 22, 2020
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, February 5, 2020
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 19, 2020
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, March 4, 2020
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, April 1, 2020
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 8, 2020
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 22, 2020

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Thursday, December 12, 2019

Exams

No Exams have been posted yet.