Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework 1 Monday, July 1, 2019
Homework 2 Friday, July 5, 2019
Homework 3 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Homework 4 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Homework 5 Monday, July 29, 2019
Homework 6 (No Late Submissions) Friday, August 2, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
1. Excel: Basics Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2. Excel: Tables Wednesday, June 26, 2019
3. Excel: Formatting Wednesday, June 26, 2019
4. Excel: Formulas & Functions I Thursday, June 27, 2019
5. Excel: Formulas II Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6. Excel: Charts Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7. Excel: Pivot Tables Wednesday, July 3, 2019
8. Excel: What-If Analysis Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9. Access: Basics Thursday, July 11, 2019
10. Access: Fields & Keys Thursday, July 11, 2019
11. Access: Database Creation Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12. Access: Queries I Wednesday, July 17, 2019
13. Access: Queries II Thursday, July 18, 2019
14. Access: Queries III Tuesday, July 23, 2019
15. Access: Forms Wednesday, July 24, 2019
16. Access: Reports Wednesday, July 24, 2019
17. Word: Styles & Illustrations Thursday, July 25, 2019
18. Word: Layout & Pagination Thursday, July 25, 2019
19. Word: References & Workflow Thursday, July 25, 2019
20. PowerPoint: Layout & Formatting Wednesday, July 31, 2019
21. PowerPoint: Presentation Techniques Wednesday, July 31, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Friday, June 28, 2019
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, July 3, 2019
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, July 10, 2019
MyLab Lesson D Monday, July 15, 2019
MyLab Lesson E Friday, July 19, 2019
MyLab Lesson F Tuesday, July 23, 2019
MyLab Lesson G Tuesday, July 30, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project 1 Friday, August 2, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project 2 Friday, August 2, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project 3 Friday, August 2, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 55: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:30 PM
Exam 2 Section 55: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12:30 PM
Final Exam Section 55: Thursday, August 1, 2019 12:30 PM