Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework 1 Friday, September 13, 2019
Homework 2 Friday, September 20, 2019
Homework 3 Friday, September 27, 2019
Homework 4 Friday, November 1, 2019
Homework 5 Friday, November 8, 2019
Homework 6 Friday, December 6, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
1. Excel: Basics Tuesday, August 27, 2019
2. Excel: Tables Thursday, August 29, 2019
3. Excel: Formatting Tuesday, September 3, 2019
4. Excel: Formulas & Functions I Thursday, September 5, 2019
5. Excel: Formulas & Functions II Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6. Excel: Charts Thursday, September 12, 2019
7. Excel: Pivot Tables Tuesday, September 17, 2019
8. Excel: What-If Analysis Thursday, September 19, 2019
9. Excel: Formulas & Functions III Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10. Access: Basics Thursday, October 3, 2019
11. Access: Fields & Keys Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12. Access: Database Creation Tuesday, October 15, 2019
13. Access: Queries I Thursday, October 17, 2019
14. Access: Queries II Tuesday, October 22, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, August 28, 2019
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 11, 2019
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 25, 2019
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 9, 2019
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 23, 2019
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, November 6, 2019
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 20, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project 1 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project 2 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project 3 Thursday, December 12, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 53: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Section 55: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 11:30 AM
Exam 2 Section 53: Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Section 55: Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:30 AM
Final Exam Section 53: Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:00 PM
Section 55: Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:00 AM