Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework 1 Friday, February 7, 2020
Homework 2 Friday, February 14, 2020
Homework 3 Friday, February 21, 2020
Homework 4 Friday, March 27, 2020
Homework 5 Friday, April 3, 2020
Homework 6 Friday, May 1, 2020

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
1. Excel: Basics Thursday, January 16, 2020
2. Excel: Tables Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3. Excel: Formatting Thursday, January 23, 2020
4. Excel: Formulas & Functions I Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5. Excel: Formulas & Functions II Thursday, January 30, 2020
6. Excel: Charts Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7. Excel: Pivot Tables Thursday, February 6, 2020
8. Excel: What-If Analysis Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9. Excel: Formulas & Functions III Thursday, February 13, 2020

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 22, 2020
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, February 5, 2020
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 19, 2020
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, March 4, 2020
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 25, 2020
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 8, 2020
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 22, 2020

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project 1 Friday, May 1, 2020
MyLab Bonus Project 2 Friday, May 1, 2020
MyLab Bonus Project 3 Friday, May 1, 2020

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 53: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Section 55: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:30 AM
Exam 2 Section 53: Thursday, April 9, 2020 10:00 AM
Section 55: Thursday, April 9, 2020 11:30 AM
Final Exam Section 53: Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:00 PM
Section 55: Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 AM