Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 1, 2019
Homework #2 Friday, February 8, 2019
Homework #3 Friday, February 15, 2019
Homework # 4 Friday, March 29, 2019
Homework # 5 Friday, April 5, 2019
Homework # 6 Friday, April 26, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
(1) - Data Analysis: Online Scavenger Hunt Participation Project Wednesday, January 16, 2019
(2) - Excel Basics Wednesday, January 16, 2019
(3) Tables Tuesday, January 22, 2019
(4) Formatting Tuesday, January 22, 2019
(5) Formulas & Functions 1 Friday, January 25, 2019
(6) Formulas & Functions 2 Friday, February 1, 2019
(7) Charts Friday, February 8, 2019
(8) Pivot Tables Friday, February 8, 2019
(9) What-If Analysis Wednesday, February 13, 2019
(10) Formulas & Functions 3 Thursday, February 14, 2019
(11) Solver Friday, February 15, 2019
(12) Database Creation Friday, March 22, 2019
(13) Queries 1 Friday, March 29, 2019
(14) Queries 2 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
(15) Queries 3 Friday, April 12, 2019
(16) Forms Friday, April 12, 2019
(17) Reports Friday, April 12, 2019
(18) SQL Friday, April 12, 2019
(19) Styles & Illustrations Friday, April 19, 2019
(20) Layout & Pagination Friday, April 19, 2019
(21) References & Workflow Sunday, April 21, 2019
(22) Layout & Formatting Sunday, April 21, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 16, 2019
MyLab Lesson B Thursday, January 31, 2019
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 13, 2019
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 20, 2019
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 3, 2019
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 17, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 26, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section T01: Friday, February 22, 2019 11:00 PM
Exam #2 Section T01: Monday, April 8, 2019 11:00 PM
Final Exam Section T01: Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00 AM