Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 1, 2019
Homework #2 Friday, February 8, 2019
Homework #3 Friday, February 15, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Project 1 Excel Basics: Housing Problem Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Project 2 Excel Tables: Housing Problem Monday, January 14, 2019
Project 3 Excel Formatting: Housing Problem Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Project 4 Excel Formulas & Functions I: Housing Project Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Project 5 Excel Formulas & Functions II: Housing Project Monday, January 28, 2019
Project 6 Excel Charts: Housing Project Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Project 7 Excel PivotTables: Housing Problem Monday, February 4, 2019
Project 8 Excel What-If Analysis: Housing Problem Monday, February 11, 2019
Project 9 Excel Formulas & Functions III: Housing Problem(optional) Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Project 10 Access Basics: WV K-12 Education Problem Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Project 11 Access Fields & Keys: WV K-12 Problem Monday, February 25, 2019
Project 12 Access Database Creation: WV K-12 Education Problem Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Project 13 Access Queries I: WV K-12 Education Problem Monday, March 4, 2019
Project 14 Access Queries II: WV K-12 Education Problem Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Project 15 Access Queries III: WV K-12 Education Problem Monday, March 18, 2019
Project 16 Access Forms: WV K-12 Education Project Monday, March 25, 2019
Project 17 Access Reports: WV K-12 Education Project Monday, March 25, 2019
Project 18 Word Styles & Illustrations: Lewis Carroll Problem Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Project 19 Word Layout & Pagination: Lewis Carroll Project Monday, April 15, 2019
Project 20 Word References & Workflow: Lewis Carroll Problem Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Project 21 Powerpoint Layout & Formatting: Lewis Carroll Problem Monday, April 22, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 16, 2019
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 30, 2019
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 13, 2019
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 20, 2019
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 3, 2019
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 17, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyITLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyITLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 26, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 3: Monday, February 18, 2019 9:30 AM
Section 5: Monday, February 18, 2019 10:30 AM
Exam #2 Section 3: Monday, April 8, 2019 9:30 AM
Section 5: Monday, April 8, 2019 10:30 AM
Final Exam Section 3: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Section 5: Thursday, May 2, 2019 2:00 PM