Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Friday, February 7, 2020
Homework #2 Friday, February 14, 2020
Homework #3 Friday, February 21, 2020
Homework #4 Friday, April 3, 2020
Homework #5 Friday, April 10, 2020
Homework #6 Friday, May 1, 2020

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Day 1 Course Introduction Monday, January 13, 2020
Project 1 Excel Basics: Housing Problem Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Project 2 Excel Tables: Housing Problem Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Project 3 Excel Formatting: Housing Problem Monday, January 27, 2020
Project 4 Excel Formulas & Functions I: Housing Project Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Project 5 Excel Formulas & Functions II: Housing Project Monday, February 3, 2020
Project 6 Excel Charts: Housing Project Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Project 7 Excel PivotTables: Housing Problem Monday, February 10, 2020
Project 8 Excel What-If Analysis: Housing Problem Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Exam #1 Review Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Project 10 Access Basics: WV K-12 Education Problem Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Project 11 Access Fields & Keys: WV K-12 Problem Monday, March 2, 2020
Project 12 Access Database Creation: WV K-12 Education Problem Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Project 13 Access Queries I: WV K-12 Education Problem Monday, March 9, 2020
Project 14 Access Queries II: WV K-12 Education Problem Monday, March 30, 2020
Project 15 Access Queries III: WV K-12 Education Problem Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Project 16 Access Forms: WV K-12 Education Project Monday, April 6, 2020
Project 17 Access Reports: WV K-12 Education Project Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Project 18 Word Styles & Illustrations: Lewis Carroll Problem Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Project 19 Word Layout & Pagination: Lewis Carroll Project Monday, April 20, 2020
Project 20 Word References & Workflow: Lewis Carroll Problem Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Project 21 Powerpoint Layout & Formatting: Lewis Carroll Problem Monday, April 27, 2020

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 22, 2020
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, February 5, 2020
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 19, 2020
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, March 4, 2020
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, April 1, 2020
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 8, 2020
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 22, 2020

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, May 1, 2020
MyITLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, May 1, 2020
MyITLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, May 1, 2020

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 3: Monday, February 24, 2020 9:30 AM
Section 5: Monday, February 24, 2020 10:30 AM
Exam #2 Section 3: Monday, April 13, 2020 9:30 AM
Section 5: Monday, April 13, 2020 10:30 AM
Final Exam Section 3: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2:00 PM
Section 5: Thursday, May 7, 2020 2:00 PM