Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 Monday, February 4, 2019
Homework #2 Friday, February 8, 2019
Homework #3 Friday, February 15, 2019
Homework #4 Friday, March 22, 2019
Homework #5 Friday, March 29, 2019
Homework #6 Friday, April 26, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Excel: Basics Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Excel: Tables Monday, January 14, 2019
Excel: Formatting Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Excel: Formulas and Functions I Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Excel: Formulas and Functions II Monday, January 28, 2019
Excel: Charts Monday, February 4, 2019
Excel: Pivottables Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Excel: What-if Analysis Monday, February 11, 2019
Formulas and Functions III Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Access: Basics Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Access: Fields & Keys Monday, February 25, 2019
Access: Database Creation Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Access: Queries Monday, March 4, 2019
Access: Queries II Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Access: Queries III Monday, March 18, 2019
Access: Forms Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Access:Reports Monday, March 25, 2019
Word: Styles & Illustrations Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Word: Layout & Pagination Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Word: References Monday, April 15, 2019
PowerPoint: Layout & Formatting Wednesday, April 17, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab IT Lesson A Wednesday, January 16, 2019
MyLab IT Lesson B Wednesday, January 30, 2019
MyLab IT Lesson C Wednesday, February 13, 2019
MyLab IT Lesson D Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MyLab IT Lesson E Wednesday, March 20, 2019
MyLab IT Lesson F Wednesday, April 3, 2019
MyLab IT Lesson G Wednesday, April 17, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab IT Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab IT Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab IT Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 26, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam #1 Section 11: Monday, February 18, 2019 1:30 PM
Section 13: Monday, February 18, 2019 2:30 PM
Exam #2 Section 11: Monday, April 8, 2019 1:30 PM
Section 13: Monday, April 8, 2019 2:30 PM
Final Exam Section 11: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Section 13: Monday, April 29, 2019 11:00 AM