Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework #1 - Morgantown PRT Friday, February 1, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Data Analysis: Online Scavenger Hunt Monday, January 7, 2019
Excel basics Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Excel Tables Monday, January 14, 2019
Excel formatting Wednesday, January 16, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 16, 2019
MyLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 30, 2019
MyLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 13, 2019
MyLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MyLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 20, 2019
MyLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 3, 2019
MyLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 17, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 26, 2019

Exams

No Exams have been posted yet.