Skip to main content

Due Dates

Summer 2020 Semester - First Half

CS101 is not a self-paced course. Homeworks, Exams, MyLab Lessons, and MyLab Bonus Projects are due on the dates shown below.

Participation Projects are due as listed on each instructor's Assignments page.

Due Date Assignment
Friday, May 22, 2020 MyLab Lesson A
Monday, May 25, 2020 Homework #1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 MyLab Lesson B
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Homework #2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Homework #3
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 to Thursday, June 4, 2020 Exam #1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 MyLab Lesson C
Monday, June 8, 2020 MyLab Lesson D
Friday, June 12, 2020 MyLab Lesson E
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 MyLab Lesson F
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Homework #4
Monday, June 22, 2020 Homework #5
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 MyLab Lesson G
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Exam #2
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Homework #6 (no late submissions)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020 Final Exam
Friday, June 26, 2020 MyLab Bonus Projects #1, #2, and #3
Friday, June 26, 2020 MyLab Lessons Late Submission Deadline

Participation Projects due dates are not listed on the above schedule as they are not announced in advance. A listing of previous Participation Projects is on your instructor's Assignments page.

Schedules showing the content being taught each week are posted on your instructor’s website.