Skip to main content

Due Dates

Summer 2024 Semester - First Half

CS101 is not a self-paced course. Homeworks, Exams, MyLab Lessons, and MyLab Extra Credit Projects are due on the dates shown below.

Participation Projects are due as listed on each instructor's Assignments page.

Due Date Assignment    
Friday, May 17, 2024 Student Introduction Extra Credit Due    
Sunday, May 19, 2024 MyLab Lesson A    
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 MyLab Lesson B    
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Homework #1    
Sunday, May 26, 2024 MyLab Lesson C    
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Homework #2    
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 to Friday, May 31, 2024 Exam #1    
Friday, May 31, 2024 MyLab Lesson D    
Thursday, June 6, 2024 MyLab Lesson E    
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 MyLab Lesson F    
Thursday, June 13, 2024 Homework #3    
Monday, June 17, 2024 Homework #4    
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 MyLab Lesson G    
Friday, June 21, 2024 MyLab Extra Credit Projects #1, #2, and #3    
Friday, June 21, 2024 MyLab Lessons Late Submission Deadline    
Friday, June 21, 2024 Homework #5    
Thursday, June 20, 2024 to Saturday, June 22, 2024 Exam #2    

Participation Projects due dates are not listed on the above schedule as they are not announced in advance. A listing of previous Participation Projects is on your instructor's Assignments page.

Schedules showing the content being taught each week are posted on your instructor’s website.