Skip to main content

Due Dates

Fall 2018 Semester

CS101 is not a self-paced course. For sections lasting the entire semester, Homeworks, Exams, MyLab Lessons, and MyLab Bonus Projects are due on the dates shown below. Participation Projects are due as listed on each instructor's Assignments page.

Due Date Assignment
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 MyLab Lesson A
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 MyLab Lesson B
Friday, September 7, 2018 Homework #1
Friday, September 14, 2018 Homework #2
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 MyLab Lesson C
Friday, September 21, 2018 Homework #3
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Exam #1 - date varies by section
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 MyLab Lesson D
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 MyLab Lesson E
Friday, October 26, 2018 Homework #4
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 MyLab Lesson F
Friday, November 2, 2018 Homework #5
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 Exam #2 - date varies by section
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 MyLab Lesson G
Friday, November 30, 2018 Homework #6
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018 Final Exam early makeups with instructor authorization - in Open Lab
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018 Final Exam for online Sections 7D1 and T01
Friday, December 7, 2018 MyLab Bonus Projects #1, #2, and #3
Friday, December 7, 2018 MyLab Lessons Late Submission Deadline
Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018 Final Exam for on-campus sections - see schedule for day and time

Participation Projects due dates are not listed on the above schedule as they are not announced in advance. A listing of previous Participation Projects is on your instructor's Assignments page.

Schedules showing the content being taught each week are posted on your instructor’s website.