Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework Project #1 (Excel) Friday, September 13, 2019
Homework Project #2 (Excel) Friday, September 20, 2019
Homework Project #3 (Excel) Friday, September 27, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project #1 (Excel) Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Participation Project #2 (Excel) Thursday, August 29, 2019
Participation Project #3 (Excel) Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Participation Project #4 (Excel) Monday, September 9, 2019
Participation Project #5 (Excel) Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Participation Project #6 (Excel) Monday, September 16, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, August 28, 2019
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, September 11, 2019
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, September 25, 2019
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, October 9, 2019
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, October 23, 2019
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, November 6, 2019
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, November 20, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Thursday, December 12, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 1: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 8:30 AM
Section 51: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:30 AM
Exam 2 Section 1: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:30 AM
Section 51: Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:30 AM
Final Exam Section 1: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:00 PM
Section 51: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 AM