Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework Project #1 (Excel) Monday, February 4, 2019
Homework Project #2 (Excel) Friday, February 8, 2019
Homework Project #3 (Excel) Friday, February 15, 2019
Homework Project #4 (Access) Friday, March 22, 2019
Homework Project #5 (Access) Friday, March 29, 2019
Homework Project #6 (Access, Excel, Word, and Powerpoint) Friday, April 26, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project #1 (Excel) Thursday, January 10, 2019
Participation Project #2 (Excel) Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Participation Project #3 (Excel) Thursday, January 17, 2019
Participation Project #4 (Excel) Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Participation Project #5 (Excel) Monday, January 28, 2019
Participation Project #6 (Excel) Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Participation Project #7 (Excel) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Participation Project #8 (Excel) Thursday, February 7, 2019
Participation Project #9 (Excel) Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Participation Project #10 (Access) Thursday, February 21, 2019
Participation Project #11 (Access) Thursday, February 28, 2019
Participation Project #12 (Access) Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Participation Project #13 (Access) Monday, March 11, 2019
Participation Project #14 (Access) Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Participation Project #15 (Access) Monday, March 25, 2019
Participation Project #16 (Access) Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Participation Project #17 (Access) Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Participation Project #18 (Access) Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Participation Project #19 (Word) Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Participation Project #20 (Word) Monday, April 15, 2019
Participation Project #21 (Word) Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Participation Project #22 (Powerpoint) Tuesday, April 23, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Wednesday, January 16, 2019
MyITLab Lesson B Wednesday, January 30, 2019
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, February 13, 2019
MyITLab Lesson D Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MyITLab Lesson E Wednesday, March 20, 2019
MyITLab Lesson F Wednesday, April 3, 2019
MyITLab Lesson G Wednesday, April 17, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, April 26, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, April 26, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 1: Monday, February 18, 2019 8:30 AM
Section 51: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Exam 2 Section 1: Monday, April 8, 2019 8:30 AM
Section 51: Thursday, April 4, 2019 8:30 AM
Final Exam Section 1: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM
Section 51: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:00 AM