Skip to main content

Assignments

Assignments will be posted to this page throughout the semester.

Homeworks

Assignment Due Date
Homework Project #1 (Excel) Monday, May 20, 2019
Homework Project #2 (Excel) Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Homework Project #3 (Excel) Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Homework Project #4 (Access) Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Homework Project #5 (Access) Monday, June 17, 2019
Homework Project #6 (Access, Excel, Word, and Powerpoint) Friday, June 21, 2019

Participation Projects

Assignment Due Date
Participation Project #1 (Data Analysis Online Scavenger Hunt) Friday, May 17, 2019
Participation Project #2 (Excel) Friday, May 17, 2019
Participation Project #3 (Excel) Friday, May 17, 2019
Participation Project #4 (Excel) Friday, May 17, 2019
Participation Project #5 (Excel) Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Participation Project #6 (Excel) Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Participation Project #7 (Excel) Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Participation Project #8 (Excel) Monday, May 27, 2019
Participation Project #9 (Excel) Monday, May 27, 2019
Participation Project #10 (Access) Friday, May 31, 2019
Participation Project #11 (Access) Friday, May 31, 2019
Participation Project #12 (Access) Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Participation Project #13 (Access) Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Participation Project #15 (Access) Friday, June 7, 2019
Participation Project #14 (Access) Friday, June 7, 2019
Participation Project #16 (Access) Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Participation Project #17 (Access) Friday, June 14, 2019
Participation Project #18 (Access) Friday, June 14, 2019
Participation Project #19 (Word) Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Participation Project #20 (Word) Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Participation Project #21 (Powerpoint) Friday, June 21, 2019
Participation Project #22 (Powerpoint) Friday, June 21, 2019

MyLab Lessons

Assignment Due Date
MyITLab Lesson A Friday, May 17, 2019
MyITLab Lesson B Tuesday, May 21, 2019
MyITLab Lesson C Wednesday, May 29, 2019
MyITLab Lesson D Monday, June 3, 2019
MyITLab Lesson E Friday, June 7, 2019
MyITLab Lesson F Tuesday, June 11, 2019
MyITLab Lesson G Tuesday, June 18, 2019

MyLab Bonus Projects

Assignment Due Date
MyLab Bonus Project #1 Friday, June 21, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #2 Friday, June 21, 2019
MyLab Bonus Project #3 Friday, June 21, 2019

Exams

Assignment Due Date
Exam 1 Section 7D1: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 AM
Exam 2 Section 7D1: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00 AM
Final Exam Section 7D1: Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 AM